Current Style Icon- Bianca Jagger

Now that's a headpiece!One of Andy Warhol’s best friends, a fixture at Studio 54, a swank and fierce fashionista, friends with Halston…and Oh Yeah, did I mention she was married to Mick Jagger??? Yes is there any wonder that my style icon “crush” of the moment is Bianca Jagger?

With the key players for the spring 2011 season being bright colors, silk fabrics, gold details, one shoulder styles, sequins, turbans and menswear inspired looks, I can’t imagine a better icon to look up to for a little guidance.

Here are a few of my favorite pictures of Bianca, just so you can get some inspiration too!

Halston and Bianca- Love it!

Rock Royals

Fabulous Menswear

Effortless Chic in one shoulder

Again with Halston- Loving the gold

This is my absolute favorite, what a power house couple!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.